Xiamen Konshine Lighting Electron Co.,Ltd

Add:12 Building,2881 Dongfu Avenue,Haicang District,Xiamen City,FuJian,China(361027)

Tel:0086 592 5553079

Fax:0086 592 6262835


Nancy Yu
nancy@konshinelighting.com
+86 135 5924 4963
yubangfen66

Eunice Wang
eunice@konshinelighting.com
+86 150 1378 1514
eunice_hexceed

Anna Ye
anna-ks@konshinelighting.com
+86 157 5920 6612
yexiaoye124

Ellen Ge
ellen@konshinelighting.com
+86 186 5001 3516
getingwen23@163.com

Tim Zhang
tim@konshinelighting.com
+86 186 5018 2088
timzhang002

Sandy Chen
sandychen@konshinelighting.com
+86 180 5042 7225
sandy1987.chen

May Lin
may@konshinelighting.com
+86 134 0099 2597
maysang_lin

Coco Yang
coco@konshinelighting.com
+86 159 8580 8169
cocoyangxue

BACK TO TOP